Shin Furano Prince Hotel
Resort hotel in Furano. Ski-in / ski-out. Its listing mentions an onsen (hot spring) bath, a large or open-air bath, ski or board rental and laundry.
| Ski access | Ski-in / ski-out (stated) |
|---|---|
| Price | From ¥67,806 for 2 adults, 1 room, 1 night (check-in 10 February 2027); Rakuten Travel rate fetched 2026-10-26 10:38 JST. Prices change; check the booking page. |
| Nearest station | 富良野 |
| Address | 〒076-8511 北海道富良野市中御料 (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Access (as listed on Rakuten) | 10 min by taxi from JR Furano Station; about 60 min by car from Mikasa IC (Do-o Expressway); local buses from Asahikawa and New Chitose airports (the hotel is the last stop) (JR富良野駅タクシー10分/道央自動車道 三笠ICより車で約60分/旭川空港・新千歳空港から路線バスあり(終点当ホテル)) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski-in / ski-out (official site) | Prince Hotels says the hotel is directly connected to the Furano Zone of Furano Ski Area, with ski-in, ski-out access just steps from the slopes. (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Onsen (official site) | "Shisai no Yu" natural hot spring with an indoor bath, open-air bath and Finnish sauna. 407 rooms. (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski access (Rakuten listing) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Shuttle (Rakuten listing) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Baths and onsen (Rakuten bath info) | Onsen, Large bath, Open-air bath, Sauna, Sodium-calcium chloride spring (温泉、大浴場、露天風呂、サウナ、ナトリウム・カルシウム塩化物泉) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski facilities (Rakuten hotel facilities) | Ski rental, Ski-wear rental, Snowboard rental (貸スキー、貸スキーウェア、貸スノーボード) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Family notes (Rakuten listing) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Kitchen / laundry (Rakuten facilities) | Coin laundry (paid) (コインランドリー(有料)) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Check-in / check-out | 15:00 / 11:00 (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
Shin Furano Prince Hotel (新富良野プリンスホテル) is rated 4.37/5 from 1,669 Rakuten Travel reviews. The facts on this page come from its Rakuten Travel listing (checked 2026-10-26) and the hotel's official website; translations are ours, with the Japanese original under each fact.
Ski access, shuttle times and lift-pass deals change by season. Confirm with the hotel before you book.