Hilton Niseko Village
Resort hotel in Niseko. Ski-in / ski-out. Its listing mentions an onsen (hot spring) bath, a large or open-air bath, ski or board rental and family-friendly notes.
| Ski access | Ski-in / ski-out (stated) |
|---|---|
| Price | From ¥86,874 for 2 adults, 1 room, 1 night (check-in 20 January 2027); Rakuten Travel rate fetched 2026-10-26 10:38 JST. Prices change; check the booking page. |
| Nearest station | ニセコ |
| Address | 〒048-1592 北海道虻田郡ニセコ町東山温泉 (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Access (as listed on Rakuten) | 110 min by car from New Chitose Airport; 10 min from JR Niseko Station; easy access from Sapporo, Otaru, Hakodate and other major cities. (新千歳空港~車で110分、JRニセコ駅より10分、札幌、小樽、函館など主要都市からのアクセスも便利。) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski-in / ski-out (official site) | The hotel says it is directly connected to Niseko Village Ski Resort: the slope is right in front of the entrance ("Ski in & Ski out") and the gondola is in front of the hotel. (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski storage and shuttle (official site) | Free Ski Valet on the 1st floor for skis, snowboards and boots (ski gear can't go to guest-room floors). Free shuttle buses from the hotel to Hirafu and Kutchan Station; rental shop and snow school on site. (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Kids (official site) | Children under 6 stay free when sharing a bed with parents. Kids' snow school for ages 3–12, a day-care centre, a kids' buffet section and a free kids' room. (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Notice (official site) | The hotel says its open-air bath is temporarily closed for repairs; the indoor hot spring is open as usual. (The winter page is titled for the 2025–2026 season.) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski access (Rakuten listing) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Shuttle (Rakuten listing) | Shuttle bus (送迎バス) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Baths and onsen (Rakuten bath info) | Onsen, Large bath, Open-air bath, Natural onsen, Sodium bicarbonate spring, Sulphate spring (温泉、大浴場、露天風呂、天然温泉、ナトリウム炭酸水素塩泉、硫酸塩泉) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Ski facilities (Rakuten hotel facilities) | Ski rental, Ski-wear rental, Snowboard rental (貸スキー、貸スキーウェア、貸スノーボード) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Family notes (Rakuten listing) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Kitchen / laundry (Rakuten facilities) | Not stated (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Check-in / check-out | 15:00 / 11:00 (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
| Hotel's own Rakuten description | Free-flowing natural onsen; a premium mountain resort with activities all year round (源泉かけ流し天然温泉完備★四季折々のアクティビティが魅力のプレミアムマウンテンリゾート) (source, verified 26 October 2026) |
Hilton Niseko Village (ヒルトンニセコビレッジ) is rated 4.16/5 from 924 Rakuten Travel reviews. The facts on this page come from its Rakuten Travel listing (checked 2026-10-26) and the hotel's official website; translations are ours, with the Japanese original under each fact.
Ski access, shuttle times and lift-pass deals change by season. Confirm with the hotel before you book.